PRESIDENTE DEL CENTRO    
Chiaverini Stefano 0776/299.3689 stefano.chiaverini@unicas.it

 

   
Responsabile Settore Informatico    
Pasquale D'Andreti 0776/299.3348 0776/299.3676 dandreti@unicas.it
 

 

 
Personale Tecnico    
Alessandro Sordini 0776/299.4504 a.sordini@unicas.it
Angelo Rufo 0776/299.4503 a.rufo@unicas.it
Claudio Francescone 0776/299.3794 c.francescone@unicas.it
Daniele Mattaroccia 0776/299.3578 mattaroccia@unicas.it
Davide De Giuli 0776/299.4301 0776/299. 4302 d.degiuli@unicas.it
Domenico Paglia 0776/299.3338 d.paglia@unicas.it
Franco De Nicola 0776/299.3469 f.denicola@unicas.it
Mario Di Ture 0776/299.3471 mario.diture@unicas.it
Massimo Iaccarino 0776/299.4506 m.iaccarino@unicas.it
Maurizio Abbate 0776/299.4502 m.abbate@unicas.it
Mauro Della Torre 0776/299.3487 m.dellatorre@unicas.it
Stefano D'Agostino 0776/299.4615 s.dagostino@unicas.it
Ugo Peru 0776/299.5155 0776/299.5260 u.peru@unicas.it
Valentina Simeone 0776/299.4507 v.simeone@unicas.it

Posizione su Google Maps: https://goo.gl/6fkuTq
Ascensore 5 - 3° piano

FAX: 0776/299.3908

casi@pec.unicas.it

casi@unicas.it

Indirizzo